About us

Velocity Awards was launched in 2021 to celebrate digital excellence in India. The awards will acknowledge and celebrate the success of a brand or an organisation or an individual that has used digital mediums for outreach.

The Velocity Awards will offer an opportunity to professionals, consultancies, and organisations to showcase their work done in the digital field between April 2021 and March 2022.

The Velocity Awards will honour men and women who are the backbone of the digital community and create a sense of pride for their outstanding digital work.


Anisha Motwani

Jury Chair

Independent Brand, Digital & Innovation Consultant

STORM and NORM Ventures
Anuj Bhagia

Head - Digital Marketing & Corporate Communications

Deepti Sampat

Vice President - Marketing & Ancillary

Jasrita Dhir

Head - Marketing and Communications

Antara Senior Care
Kavita G Rao

Chief Marketing Officer

Findability Sciences Inc.
Lubna Markar

Director Revenue Marketing, Asia-Pacific & Japan

Forescout Technologies Inc.
Manan Shah

Director Marketing - India and South East Asia

Raka Khashu

Head - Marketing & Communication, India, South East Asia, Middle East & North Africa

Rohit Gulati

Director - Marketing

Johnson & Johnson
Sandeep Gambhir

Head - Marketing & Digital

ICICI Home Finance
Sapangeet Rajwant

Senior Vice President & Head of Marketing & Digital - Hindi Mass Entertainment

Viacom18 Media Private Limited
Sarika Naik

EVP & Chief Marketing Officer, Chairperson Diversity & Inclusion

Capgemini India
Saurabh Khullar

Head - Digital Marketing, Product & CX

TVS Motor Company
Shagun Seda

Marketing Director

Shuvadip Banerjee

Chief of Digital Marketing

Sushma Bharath

Head - Brand & Partnerships

Hero Vired


Open Submission
Date: 18th July, 2022
Early Deadline
Date: 18th August, 2022
Regular Deadline
Date: 3rd September, 2022
Jury Meet
Date: 11th October, 2022


Early bird fee per entry
INR 6,000/- plus GST
(Valid from 18th July till 18th August 2022)
Regular fee per entry
INR 9,000/- plus GST
(Valid from 18th August till 3rd September 2022)


How to Enter Rules and Regulations

Connect with us

For any queries regarding The Velocity Awards, please contact the Awards Director at director@velocityawards.in

Contact Us

Join our mailing list